English :: Français         Welcome
Home Home     Search Search
                                      
  Girl Looking For A Girl Friend?? http://www.sodfaparty.com/KeKe

More pictures More pictures (4) More pictures
:: Interact with KeKe
Send mail Send mail Add to hotlist Add to hotlist Block user  Block user
Send a wink Send a wink Send a flower Send a flower Send a kiss  Send a kiss
Invite to my network
26 years old Woman - Single :: Madison, AL - ALABAMA, United States   
Originally from : United States   
I am here : For dating, To find my soul mate, To make new friends
  
General Info : Physical Appearance :
I am mostly : Caucasian Height : Ask me
Religion : Christian / Other Body type : Athletic
Kids : No Hair color : Light Brown
Astrological sign : Ask me Eyes color : Ask me
Language spoken :
English
Smoking : Socially/Occasionally Report abuse Report abuse
Drinking : Regularly/Often
Education : Some College
Work field : Other
About Me : I guess for a long time i haven't been myself & im truly sorry to alot of ya'll. Look i have messed up on so many things & i wish i could take alot of them back, and some i wish i couldn't cause it makes me who i am today. Im ready to start livin life the way im use to livin it.Just living life day by day right now & it seems to be working. So many people try to live within their past & end up depressed all the damn time, trust me i have done it. Yet now i come to find out, once you put that smile back on your face, and you start acting like yourself again. Amazing things happen within that time that you didn't believe were even possible ne~more. So "To Everyone" Keep your heads up, keep that smile on your face & great things will come to those who wait.
About my match/friends :
I wanna find someone i can trust, love, cuddle with, be honest with, start a life with. Someone who will love me for me. Someone who wants to figure out love truly feels with me. If thats you...Then hit me up!!
Friends network :  (0) Friends

                         
  
  


Google+